Board of Directors

2021 Board Members

Terry Pardue, Treasurer, term expiring 2024
Marian Lytle, Library Director, Ex-officio
Barbara Stickle, Vice-President, term expiring 2022
Lynn Pinkham, Secretary, term expiring 2023

Elizabeth Floyd, term expiring 2022
De’Angelia Huggins, term expiring 2023
Ann Pardue, term expiring 2024
Laura Temple, term expiring 2022

FOLM Board of Directors are elected from the general membership at the Annual Meeting. Each director shall hold office for a three (3) year term, 
until the next annual meeting of the members and until that director’s successor is elected and qualified. Board members shall be on staggered terms, so that approximately on third (1/3) of the Board is elected each year. The current Library Director shall be a non-voting ex officio member of the Board of Directors, and shall be entitled to attend and participate 
in any Board meeting. The Board of Directors shall specifically approve all